The Parable Of The Great Banquet

The Parable Of The Great Banquet

Pastor Michael Torres – Luke 14:15-24. Sunday, January 17, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/1-17-21-audio.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
The Importance Of Humility

The Importance Of Humility

Pastor Michael Torres. Luke 14:7-14. Sunday, January 10, 2020 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Sunday-January-10-2021.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
Following The Father’s Lead

Following The Father’s Lead

Pastor Michael Torres – Luke 14:1-6. Sunday, January 3, 2020 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Sunday-1-3-21.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
Jesus Laments Over Jerusalem

Jesus Laments Over Jerusalem

Pastor Michael Torres. Luke 13:31-35. Sunday, December 27, 2020 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Wednesday-12-27-20.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
Will Only A Few Be Saved?

Will Only A Few Be Saved?

Pastor Michael Torres – Luke 13:20-22. Sunday, December 20, 2020 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Sunday-12-20-20.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
Living On Borrowed Time

Living On Borrowed Time

Pastor Michael Torres – Luke 13:1-9. Sunday, December 6, 2020 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Sunday-12-6-20-audio.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...