The Need For Childlike Faith

The Need For Childlike Faith

Pastor Michael Torres. Luke 18:15-17. Sunday, May 2, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/The-Need-For-Child-like-Faith-5_2_21.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
The Deception Of Self-Righteousness

The Deception Of Self-Righteousness

Pastor Michael Torres – Luke 18:9-14. Sunday, April 25, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Sunday-4-25-21.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
Living In The Not Yet

Living In The Not Yet

Pastor Michael Torres – Luke 18:1-8. Sunday, April 18, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Sunday-4-18-21.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
The Kingdom Of God

The Kingdom Of God

Pastor Michael Torres – Luke 17:20-37. Sunday, April 11, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Sunday-4-11-21.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
The Healing Of Ten Lepers

The Healing Of Ten Lepers

Pastor Michael Torres. Luke 17:11-19. Sunday, March 28, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/Sunday-3-28-21.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
Obligations Of Every Christian

Obligations Of Every Christian

Pastor Michael Torres. Luke 17:1-10. Sunday, March 21, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/Sunday-3-21-21.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...