God Is Greater Than Our Enemies

God Is Greater Than Our Enemies

Pastor Michael Torres – Isaiah 46 & 47. Sunday, May 31, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/Wednesday-6-2-21-audio.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
The Uniqueness Of The Lord

The Uniqueness Of The Lord

Pastor Michael Torres. Isaiah 44 & 45. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Wednesday-5-26-21.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
God, The Redeemer of Israel

God, The Redeemer of Israel

Pastor Michael Torres – Isaiah 43:1- 44:5. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Wednesday-5-19-21.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
God’s Faithful Servant

God’s Faithful Servant

Pastor Michael Torres. Isaiah 42. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/Wednesday-5-5-21.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
God Is Greater Than Our Fears

God Is Greater Than Our Fears

Pastor Michael Torres – Isaiah 41. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Wednesday-4-28-31.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...
The Deception Of Self-Righteousness

The Deception Of Self-Righteousness

Pastor Michael Torres – Luke 18:9-14. Sunday, April 25, 2021 https://calvaryitl.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Sunday-4-25-21.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe:...